## ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

The Comprehensive Plan for Frederick County was adopted by the Frederick County Board of Supervisors on November 10, 2021, upon the recommendation of the Frederick County Planning Commission on October 20, 2021.

## THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

CHARLES S. DEHAVEN, JR., CHAIRMAN

ROBERT W. WELLS, VICE CHAIRMAN	BLAINE P. DUNN
JUDITH MCCANN-SLAUGHTER	SHAWN L. GRABER
J. DOUGLAS MCCARTHY	DAVE STEGMAIER

# **THE PLANNING COMMISSION**

KEVIN W. KENNEY, CHAIRMAN

ROGER THOMAS, VICE-CHAIRMAN

GARY R. OATES CHARLES E. TRIPLETT CHRISTOPHER MOHN H. PAIGE MANUEL

**BETSY BRUMBACK** 

ROBERT MOLDEN JOHN F. JEWELL ALAN L. MORRISON KAY DAWSON WILLIAM H. CLINE ELIZABETH KOZEL

# THE COMPREHENSIVE PLANS AND PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

#### CHRISTOPHER MOHN, CHAIRMAN

CHARLES E. TRIPLETT, VICE-CHAIRMAN	KATHRYN MCCANN-SLAUGHTER
GARY R. OATES	GREG POOLE
JAMES W. GOLLADAY, JR.	KEVIN W. KENNEY, EX-OFFICIO
H. PAIGE MANUEL	ROGER L. THOMAS, EX-OFFICIO
ROBERT MOLDEN	Frank Wright – School Board